The Centre for IPE Contact Information

Mailing Address

Centre for Interprofessional Education
University of Toronto @ Toronto Western Hospital
399 Bathurst Street, Nassau Annex
Toronto, Ontario, M5T 2S8

416-603-5800 ext. 2577
Fax: 416-603-5580

Student IPE CURRICULUM Inquiries: ipe.utoronto@utoronto.ca

General Centre Inquiries: ipe.info@utoronto.ca
 

To Direct Your Inquiries:

Director 
Maria Tassone, MSc, BScPT
maria.tassone@uhn.ca

Administrative Assistant
Angela Corpuz, BA (Hons.) 

angela.corpuz@uhn.ca
 

Faculty Lead, IPE Curriculum & Scholarship
Sylvia Langlois, MScOT
s.langlois@utoronto.ca

Strategic Advisor 
Mandy Lowe, MSc, BScOT
mandy.lowe@uhn.ca

Administrative Coordinator
Fatima Mimoso 
fatima.mimoso@uhn.ca

Team-Based Practice and Education Lead
Dean Lising, BSc Biology, BScPT, MHSc
dean.lising@uhn.ca

Manager
Belinda Vilhena, MEd, BSc
belinda.vilhena@uhn.ca

Research Advisor
Paula Rowland, PhD, OT Reg. (Ont.)
paula.rowland@uhn.ca

Project Manager, Curriculum 
Sabrina Bartlett, MEd, BEd, BSocSc
sabrina.bartlett@uhn.ca

Innovative Program & External Development Lead 
Lynne Sinclair, MA (Ad Ed), BScPT
lynne.sinclair@uhn.ca

Evaluation Advisor
Kathryn Parker, MA, PhD
kparker@hollandbloorview.ca

Education Coordinator, Curriculum
Elizabeth Cadavid
eli.cadavid@uhn.ca