Contact Us

Mailing Address

Centre for Advancing Collaborative Healthcare & Education (CACHE)
formerly the Centre for Interprofessional Education
University of Toronto @ Toronto Western Hospital
399 Bathurst Street, Nassau Annex
Toronto, Ontario, M5T 2S8

416-603-5800 ext. 2577

Student/Faculty IPE CURRICULUM Inquiries: ipe.utoronto@utoronto.ca

General Centre Inquiries: ipe.info@utoronto.ca

To Direct Your Inquiries:

Director & Education Scientist
Stella Ng, PhD, Reg. CASLPO
stella.ng@uhn.ca
Director of Operations & Business Development 
Belinda Vilhena, MEd, BSc
belinda.vilhena@uhn.ca
Senior Consultant, Partnerships & Innovation 
Lynne Sinclair, MA (Ad Ed), BScPT
lynne.sinclair@uhn.ca
Associate Director, Curriculum & Faculty Relations
Sylvia Langlois, MScOT
s.langlois@utoronto.ca
Manager, Curriculum & Education Innovation
Sabrina Bartlett, MEd, BEd, BSocSc
sabrina.bartlett@uhn.ca
Integration Lead, Collaborative Healthcare & Education
Dean Lising, BSc, BScPT, MHSc
dean.lising@uhn.ca
Associate Director, Workplace Learning
Elizabeth McLaney, MEd, BScOT, BA 
Elizabeth.McLaney@sunnybrook.ca
Education Coordinator, Communications & Community
Elizabeth (Eli) Cadavid
eli.cadavid@uhn.ca
 
Health Systems & Policy Advisor
Maria Tassone, MSc, BScPT
maria.tassone@uhn.ca 
Associate Director,  Student-Led Environments
Kathryn Parker, MA, PhD
kparker@hollandbloorview.ca
Curriculum & Communications Assistant
Noor Yassein, BA(Hons)
noor.yassein@uhn.ca 
Strategic Advisor
Mandy Lowe, MSc, BScOT
mandy.lowe@uhn.ca
Research & Strategy Associate 
Farah Friesen, MI
farah.friesen@uhn.ca 
Administrative Coordinator
Fatima Mimoso
Fatima.Mimoso@uhn.ca
Research Advisor
Paula Rowland, PhD
paula.rowland@uhn.ca